Veranda Music

What better way to wind down after a long work week than by relaxing on our Veranda with some music, a cocktail or two and a gorgeous view on a beautiful night? Music starts at 8pm and lasts until 11, but we suggest getting here early to grab a table and experience the breathtaking sunset from the Veranda!

Music on the Veranda takes place every Friday and Saturday night through Labor Day weekend. After Labor Day weekend, music will be moved into the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge! 

Veranda Music Schedule:

Friday, May 26: Champaign Freight   Classic Country, Rock and Pop

Saturday, May 27: The Steve Sharp Band    Local Favorite Singer and Songwriter

Friday, June 2: The Jeff Manfredini Band    Blues, Folk, Pop and Reggae

Saturday June 3: Carsick   Heavy Rock

Friday June 9: Second Chance Band   Classic Rock and Contemporary Blues

Saturday June 10: David Gerald    Blues Rock

Friday, June 16: Stephen Bores   Pop

Saturday, June 17: Stingrays   50’s, 60’s and 70’s Classic Rock & Roll

Friday, June 23: Bagshot Row   Retro Rock

Saturday, June 24: Saints N Sinners   Classic Rock

Friday, June 30: Big Dog Mercer   Chicago Blues Hall of Fame Inductee

Saturday July 1: Brother’s Giant   Americana

Friday, July 7: Tennessee Slim   Americana

Saturday July 8: Rodeo Drive   Classic Rock and Country

Friday, July 14: Rich Selquist Trio   Folk

Saturday, July 15: Three Day Weekend   Classic Rock and Country

Friday, July 21: Jeff Manfredini Band   Blues, Folk, Pop and Reggae

Saturday July 22: Jimmy Buffett Tribute

Friday, July 28: Mongolian Death Wyrm   Progressive Blues Boogie Band

Saturday, July 29: Steam Shovel   Original Soul, Blues and Rock

Friday, August 4: Second Chance Band   Classic Rock and Contemporary Blues

Saturday, August 5: Sweetwater   Dance Music Covers From Yesterday and Today

Friday, August 11: Stephen Bores   Pop

Saturday, August 12: Saints N Sinners   Classic Rock

Friday, August 18: Tennessee Slim   Americana

Saturday, August 19: Big Dog Mercer   Chicago Blues Hall of Fame Inductee

Friday, August 25: The Pe0ple   Acoustic Folk and Country

Saturday, August 26: Ashley & Simpson Blue Grass Duo

Friday, September 1: BagShot Row   Contemporary Rock

Saturday, September 2: Steam Shovel   Original Soul, Blues and Rock

Friday, September, 8: CoCo  & Fancy   Contemporary Classic Folk and Rock

Saturday, September 9: Silverstrings   Country and Bluegrass