Canal Boat & Trolley Tour

Friday September 2nd, 2016

LaSalle Canal Boat High res KCJ

Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

May – October (Tuesdays & Fridays)
Departure time: 11:00 am
Price: $39 per person

Start with a delicious hot lunch in the Lodge’s Main Dining Room. Next, board one of our trolleys for a ride through historic downtown Utica and stop at Cattails where you can shop. Your trolley will then take you on a relaxing ride to LaSalle where you will board the canal boat. Step back into time with period-dressed interpreters on this 1-hour mule-pulled canal boat ride. After the boat ride you will visit Starved Rock Visitor Center. There is minimal walking on this tour. Reservation required. If you have any questions or would like to book, call (815) 220-7386*Late arrivals will not be refunded.

August 2016

Tuesday, August 30

September 2016

Friday, September 2 – Call for more information

Tuesday, September 6 – Call for more information

Friday, September 9 – Call for more information

Tuesday, September 13 – Call for more information

Friday, September 16 – Call for more information

Tuesday, September 20

Friday, September 23

Tuesday, September 27 – Call for more information

Friday, September 30

October 2016

Tuesday, October 4 – Call for more information

Friday, October 7 – Call for more information

Tuesday, October 11 – Call for more information

Friday, October 14 – Call for more information

Tuesday, October 18 – Call for more information

Friday, October 21

Tuesday, October 25

Friday, October 28