Dinner & Evening Cruise on
Belle of the Rock

Thursday July 30th, 2015

BELLE OF THE ROCK

Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

June – September
Mondays & Thursdays
5pm-8pm

$38.50/person

Join us for a cruise aboard Belle of the Rock. This tour is offered every Monday & Thursday evening  from June-September. Tour includes a Trolley Shuttle to and from the boat. The boat ride is a relaxing, scenic hour-and-a-half cruise on the Belle of the Rock paddle wheel boat. The tour concludes with dinner from our special dinner menu with dessert. For more information and to make reservations call  (815) 220-7386 or click on the links below.

July Tours
Thursday, July 30

August Tours
Monday, August 3
Thursday, August 6
Monday, August 10
Thursday, August 13
Monday, August 17
Thursday, August 20
Monday, August 24
Thursday, August 27
Monday, August 31