Historic Trolley Tour

DSC_0443

Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Enjoy a historic trolley ride and see Starved Rock at the same time!  Board one of our fun trolleys outside the Great Hall area of the Lodge. Travel to the Starved Rock State Park Visitor Center, where you’ll watch a short video about the area. Your tour also includes a visit to the Illinois Waterway Visitor Center, where you can see Starved Rock from across the river and watch barge traffic travel through the locks. You’ll also travel through the village of North Utica and hear about the Illinois & Michigan Canal. While aboard, the driver will share the rich history and legends of the area. This is an excellent tour if you’ve never been here before! Price: $12.00 per adult/$10.00 senior/$8.00 children under 10. Reservations are necessary. Please call (815) 220-7386.

March Tours

Saturday March 28 @ 12:00 pm
Saturday March 28 @ 1:30 pm

Sunday March 29 @ 12:00 pm
Sunday March 29 @ 1:30 pm

April Tours

Saturday April 4 @ 3pm

Sunday April 5 @12pm
Sunday April 5 @ 130pm

Saturday April 11 @ 3pm

Sunday April 12 @ 12pm
Sunday April 12 @ 130pm

Saturday April 18 @ 3pm

Sunday April 19 @ 12pm
Sunday April 19 @ 130pm

Saturday April 25 @ 3pm

Sunday April 26 @ 12pm
Sunday April 26 @ 130pm

May Tours

Saturday May 2 @ 3pm

Sunday May 3 @ 12pm
Sunday May 3 @ 130pm

Saturday May 9 @ 3pm

Sunday May 10 @ 12pm
Sunday May 10 @ 130pm

Saturday May 16 @ 3pm

Sunday May 17 @ 12pm
Sunday May 17 @ 130pm

Saturday May 23 @ 3pm

Sunday May 24 @ 12pm
Sunday May 24 @ 130pm

Saturday May 30 @ 3pm

Sunday May 31 @ 12pm
Sunday May 31 @ 130pm