Historic Trolley Tours (M-Fri 3pm)

Friday July 31st, 2015

DSC_0058

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

May Tours:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June-October:
Monday-Saturday: 3-4:30 pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call (815) 220-7386 or click the links below.

Note: Due to flooding, our trolley tours are still on schedule but the itinerary may
change slightly. Please call (815) 220-7386 for details.

 

July Tours

 

July 27 – July 31

Thursday, July 30 @ 3pm
Friday, July 31 @ 3pm

August Tours

August 3 – August 7
Monday, August 3 @ 3pm
Tuesday, August 4 @ 3pm
Wednesday, August 5 @ 3pm
Thursday, August 6 @ 3pm
Friday, August 7 @ 3pm

August 10 – August 14
Monday, August 10 @ 3pm
Tuesday, August 11 @ 3pm
Wednesday, August 12 @ 3pm
Thursday, August 13 @ 3pm
Friday, August 14 @ 3pm

August 17 – August 21
Monday, August 17 @ 3pm
Tuesday, August 18 @ 3pm
Wednesday, August 19 @ 3pm
Thursday, August 20 @ 3pm
Friday, August 21 @ 3pm

August 24 – August 28
Monday, August 24 @ 3pm
Tuesday, August 25 @ 3pm
Wednesday, August 26 @ 3pm
Thursday, August 27 @ 3pm
Friday, August 28 @ 3pm