Historic Trolley Tours
(M-Fri 3pm Departure)

Tuesday August 30th, 2016

DSC_0058

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

March:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

April-May:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June-October:
Monday-Saturday: 3-4:30 pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call (815) 220-7386.

August 2016

Monday, August 29 @ 3pm
Tuesday, August 30 @ 3pm
Wednesday, August 31 @ 3pm
Thursday September 1 @ 3pm
Friday September 2 @ 3pm

Monday September 5 @ 12pm
Monday September 5 @ 1:30pm
Monday September 5 @ 3pm

Tuesday September 6 @ 3pm
Wednesday September 7 @ 3pm
Thursday September 8 @ 3pm
Friday September 9 @ 3pm

Monday September 12 @ 3pm
Tuesday September 13 @ 3pm
Wednesday September 14 @ 3pm – Call for more information
Thursday September 15 @ 3pm
Friday September 16 @ 3pm

Monday September 19 @ 3pm
Tuesday September 20 @ 3pm
Wednesday September 21 @ 3pm
Thursday September 22 @ 3pm
Friday September 23 @ 3pm

Monday September 26 @ 3pm
Tuesday September 27 @ 3pm
Wednesday September 28 @ 3pm
Thursday September 29 @ 3pm
Friday September 30 @ 3pm

Monday October 3 @ 3pm
Tuesday October 4 @ 3pm – Call for more information
Wednesday October 5 @ 3pm
Thursday October 6 @ 3pm
Friday October 7 @ 3pm

Monday October 10 @ 3pm
Tuesday October 11 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 12 @ 3pm
Thursday October 13 @ 3pm – Call for more information
Friday October 14 @ 3pm

Monday October 17 @ 3pm
Tuesday October 18 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 19 @ 3pm
Thursday October 20 @ 3pm
Friday October 21 @ 3pm

Monday October 24 @ 3pm
Tuesday October 25 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 26 @ 3pm
Thursday October 27 @ 3pm
Friday October 28 @ 3pm

Monday October 31 @ 3pm