Historic Trolley Tours
(M-Fri 3pm Departure)

Wednesday June 1st, 2016

DSC_0058

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

March:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

April-May:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June-October:
Monday-Saturday: 3-4:30 pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call (815) 220-7386.

June 2016

Wednesday, June 1 @ 3pm
Thursday, June 2 @ 3pm
Friday, June 3 @ 3pm

Monday, June 6 @ 3pm – Call for information
Tuesday, June 7 @ 3pm
Wednesday, June 8 @ 3pm
Thursday, June 9 @ 3pm
Friday, June 10 @ 3pm

Monday, June 13 @ 3pm
Tuesday, June 14 @ 3pm
Wednesday, June 15 @ 3pm
Thursday, June 16 @ 3pm
Friday, June 17 @ 3pm

Monday, June 20 @ 3pm
Tuesday, June 21 @ 3pm
Wednesday, June 22 @ 3pm
Thursday, June 23 @ 3pm
Friday, June 24 @ 3pm

Monday, June 27 @ 3pm
Tuesday, June 28 @ 3pm
Wednesday, June 29 @ 3pm
Thursday, June 30 @ 3pm