Historic Trolley Tours (M-Fri 3pm)

Tuesday June 30th, 2015

DSC_0058

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

May Tours:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June-October:
Monday-Saturday: 3-4:30 pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call (815) 220-7386 or click the links below.

Note: Due to flooding, our trolley tours are still on schedule but the itinerary may
change slightly. Please call (815) 220-7386 for details.

June Tours

 

June 29 – June 30

Monday, June 29 @ 3pm

Tuesday, June 30 @ 3pm

July Tours

July 1 – July 5

Wednesday, July 1 @ 3pm

Thursday, July 2 @ 3pm

Friday, July 3 @ 3pm

July 6 – July 12

Monday, July 6 @ 3pm

Tuesday, July 7 @ 3pm

Wednesday, July 8 @ 3pm

Thursday, July 9 @ 3pm

Friday, July 10 @ 3pm

July 13 – July 19

Monday, July 13 @ 3pm

Tuesday, July 14 @ 3pm

Wednesday, July 15 @ 3pm

Thursday, July 16 @ 3pm

Friday, July 17 @ 3pm

July 20 – July 26

Monday, July 20 @ 3pm

Tuesday, July 21 @ 3pm

Wednesday, July 22 @ 3pm

Thursday, July 23 @ 3pm

Friday, July 24 @ 3pm

July 27 – July 31

Monday, July 27 @ 3pm

Tuesday, July 28 @ 3pm

Wednesday, July 29 @ 3pm

Thursday, July 30 @ 3pm

Friday, July 31 @ 3pm