Historic Trolley Tours
(Tues-Fri 3pm Departure)

Friday June 23rd, 2017

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Trolley Schedule »

March:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

April-May:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June-September:
Monday: 1:30-3pm, 3-4:30pm
Tuesday-Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

October:
Monday-Saturday: 3-4:30 pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call (815) 220-7386.

June Tours:

Tuesday June 20 @ 3pm
Wednesday June 21 @ 3pm
Thursday June 22 @ 3pm
Friday June 23 @ 3pm

Tuesday June 27 @ 3pm
Wednesday June 28 @ 3pm
Thursday June 29 @ 3pm
Friday June 30 @ 3pm

July Tours:

Tuesday July 4 @ 3pm
Wednesday July 5 @ 3pm
Thursday July 6 @ 3pm
Friday July 7 @ 3pm

Tuesday July 11 @ 3pm
Wednesday July 12 @ 3pm
Thursday July 13 @ 3pm
Friday July 14 @ 3pm

Tuesday July 18 @ 3pm
Wednesday July 19 @ 3pm
Thursday July 20 @ 3pm
Friday July 21 @ 3pm – No Tour