Music on the Veranda – Friday Nights

Friday May 27th, 2016

DSC_5840

Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

What better way to wind down after a long work week than by relaxing on our Veranda with some music, a cocktail or two and a gorgeous view on a beautiful summer night? Music starts at 8pm and lasts until 11, but we suggest getting here early to grab a table and experience the breathtaking sunset from the Veranda! Weather permitting, Veranda Parties kick off Memorial Day Weekend and continue through Labor Day.

Veranda parties start Memorial Day Weekend. Outdoor dining mixed with great music and an amazing view of the scenic Illinois River Valley is a combination you must try this summer! See you there – music kicks off at 8 pm and runs until 11 pm.

Friday, May 27: The Steve Sharp Band
Saturday, May 28: Brian Neumann Band
Friday, June 3: Bagshot Row
Saturday, June 4: Shiny Penny
Friday, June 10: Road Angel
Saturday, June 11: Comedy Night
Friday, June 17: Rodeo Drive
Saturday, June 18: Crossroads
Friday, June 24: River Road Trio
Saturday, June 25: Gas Road Riot
Friday, July 1: Sons of the New Amish
Saturday, July 2: Tennessee Slim and the Whiskey Hounds
Friday, July 8: Jimmy Buffet Night with the Steve Sharp Band
Saturday, July 9: Ryle’d Up (Classic Rock)
Thursday, July 14: Country Showdown
Friday, July 15: Inside Riot
Saturday, July 16: Champaign Freight
Friday, July 22: Kevin Kramer Band
Saturday, July 23: Mark Lorden
Friday, July 29: Cody Calkins (Country Music)
Saturday, July 30: Mike Milligan and the Steamshovel (R&B Music)
Friday, August 5: Rodeo Drive
Saturday, August 6: Road Angel
Friday, August 12: TBD
Saturday, August 13: Bag Shot Row
Friday, August 19: Double Dave Trio
Saturday, August 20: Gas Road Riot
Friday, August 26: Last Call
Saturday, August 27: TBD
Friday, September 2: Cody Calkins
Saturday, September 3: Champaign Freight