Veranda Music

Music takes place every Friday and Saturday night from 8-11pm on the Veranda! Be sure to try a Starved Rock Signature Ale, locally brewed craft beer or take advantage of our seasonal drinks! No cover charge. Tap takeovers take place throughout the summer! The takeovers include sampling beverages and giveaways for guests from 5-8pm on the dates listed.

Music on the Veranda takes place every Friday and Saturday night through Labor Day weekend. After Labor Day weekend, music will be moved into the Back Door Lounge on Friday nights. No cover charge! 

Music Moves Outside to the Veranda (Weather-permitting):

Friday, July 20: Punch Fatty 70’s & 80’s Rock

Saturday, July 21: Steve Sharp Band Jimmy Buffett Night
Tangled Roots Brewing Co. will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, July 27: Elliott Graber Folk, Folk Pop

Saturday, July 28: Big Uproar American and Classic Rock

Friday, August 3: Tommy and the Nitecaps Blues

Saturday, August 4: Truman’s Ridge Chicago Style Blues

Friday, August 10: Edward David Anderson Americana

Saturday, August 11: Michael Charles Blues
Lagunitas Brewing Company will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, August 17: She’s a Maybe Pop, Rock, Country, Folk
Brickstone Brewery will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Saturday, August 18: Stringrays 50’s, 60’s, 70’s Classic Rock & Roll

Friday, August 24: Baccanal Classic Rock

Saturday, August 25: Bagshot Row Rock from the 50’s 60’s and 70’s
Tangled Roots Brewing Co. will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, August 31: Written Warning Funky Blues & Popular Covers

Saturday, September 1: Ray’s Rockets Rock & Roll, Blues, Soul & Country