Historic Trolley Tours

March:
Saturday: 12pm & 1:30pm
Sunday: 12pm & 1:30pm

April-May:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June:
Monday-Friday: 3-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

July & August:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 3-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

September & October:
Monday-Friday: 3-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call 815-220-7386. *Late arrivals will not be refunded.

Please note: We currently do not have our Historic Trolley Tours on Tuesdays and Thursdays in July or August – we are running our Tuesday & Thursdays on the River cruise: click here for more information

Wednesday July 17 @ 3pm
Friday July 19 @ 3pm

Saturday July 20 @ 12pm – No Tour
Saturday July 20 @ 1:30pm – No Tour
Saturday July 20 @ 3pm – No Tour

Sunday July 21 @ 12pm
Sunday July 21 @ 1:30pm
Sunday July 21 @ 3pm

Monday July 22 @ 3pm
Wednesday July 24 @ 3pm
Friday July 26 @ 3pm

Saturday July 27 @ 12pm – No Tour
Saturday July 27 @ 1:30pm – No Tour
Saturday July 27 @ 3pm – No Tour

Sunday July 28 @ 12pm
Sunday July 28 @ 1:30pm
Sunday July 28 @ 3pm

Monday July 29 @ 3pm
Wednesday July 31 @ 3pm
Friday August 2 @ 3pm

Saturday August 3 @ 12pm
Saturday August 3 @ 1:30pm
Saturday August 3 @ 3pm

Sunday August 4 @ 12pm
Sunday August 4 @ 1:30pm – Call for more information
Sunday August 4 @ 3pm

Monday August 5 @ 3pm
Wednesday August 7 @ 3pm
Friday August 9 @ 3pm

Saturday August 10 @ 12pm – No tour
Saturday August 10 @ 1:30pm – No tour
Saturday August 10 @ 3pm – No Tour

Sunday August 11 @ 12pm
Sunday August 11 @ 1:30pm
Sunday August 11 @ 3pm

Monday August 12 @ 3pm
Wednesday August 14 @ 3pm
Friday August 16 @ 3pm

Saturday August 17 @ 12pm
Saturday August 17 @ 1:30pm
Saturday August 17 @ 3pm

Sunday August 18 @ 12pm
Sunday August 18 @ 1:30pm
Sunday August 18 @ 3pm

Monday August 19 @ 3pm
Wednesday August 21 @ 3pm
Friday August 23 @ 3pm

Saturday August 24 @ 12pm
Saturday August 24 @ 1:30pm
Saturday August 24 @ 3pm

Sunday August 25 @ 12pm
Sunday August 25 @ 1:30pm
Sunday August 25 @ 3pm

Monday August 26 @ 3pm
Wednesday August 28 @ 3pm
Friday August 30 @ 3pm

Saturday August 31 @ 12pm
Saturday August 31 @ 1:30pm
Saturday August 31 @ 3pm