Waterfall & Canyon Tours

Waterfall & Canyon Tours
April-May (Monday & Saturday)

Ticket price: $32/adult, $27/children 10 & under
Saturdays, 9am: Tours begin with trolley ride/hike and end with lunch at 12pm
Mondays & Saturdays, 11am: Tours begin with lunch and trolley ride/hike follow

Experience a fun, outdoor adventure at Starved Rock with a guided hike to three spectacular waterfalls and canyons: French, St. Louis and Ottawa (three 45 minute guided hikes). The tour also includes lunch and a relaxing, historic trolley ride. This is a hiking tour and is not recommended for individuals with limited mobility. Call 815-220-7386 to book tickets. *Late arrivals will not be refunded.

Monday April 15 @ 11am

Saturday April 20 @ 9am
Saturday April 20 @ 11am

Monday April 22 @ 11am

Saturday April [email protected] 9am
Saturday April 27 @ 11am

Monday April 29 @ 11am

 

Saturday May 4 @ 9am
Saturday May 4 – No 11 am tour

Monday May 6 @ 11am

Saturday May 11 – No 9 am tour (SR Marathon)
Saturday May 11 @11am

Monday May 13 @ 11am

Saturday May 18 @ 9am
Saturday May 18 @11am

Monday May 20 @11am

Saturday May 25 @ 9am
Saturday May 25 @11am

Monday May 27 @ 9am
Monday May 27 @11am