Live Music

Home / Events

Every Friday in the Back Door Lounge

There’s no better way to relax on the weekend than with live music at Starved Rock Lodge. Talented, local performers bring a variety of rock and country favorites (mixed with a few original songs) each weekend from 8-11pm with no cover charge. During the summer, music takes place on Friday and select Saturday nights on the Veranda. After Labor Day, music moves to Friday nights in the Back Door Lounge.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2020

Apr 03

Stephen Bores – Live Music

Pop Music

Fri, April 3 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Apr 10

Dan Blanchette – Live Music

Acoustic

Fri, April 10 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Apr 17

Mark Lorden – Live Music

Acoustic

Fri, April 17 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Apr 24

Kevin Kramer – Live Music

Acoustic

Fri, April 24 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

May 2020

May 01

Nicodemus – Live Music

Acoustic

Fri, May 1 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

May 08

The Bart Attacks – Live Music

Folk, Bluegrass, American, Rock & More

Fri, May 8 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

May 15

RPM Band – Live Music

Classic Rock, Pop, Country

Fri, May 15 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

May 22

Sting Rays – Live Music

50s, 60s and 70s

Fri, May 22 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will move indoors to the Back Door Lounge.

May 23

Bagshot Row – Live Music

Funky Blues and Old Rock & Roll

Sat, May 23 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

May 29

Last Call – Live Music

Classic Rock

Fri, May 29 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

May 30

Champaign Freight – Live Music

Country & Rock

Sat, May 30 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

June 2020

Jun 05

Double Dave Trio – Live Music

Blues, Jazz, Rockabilly

Fri, June 5 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 06

70’s Rewind – Live Music

Sat, June 6 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 12

Strangerz – Live Music

Dance, Rock, 60s up to today

Fri, June 12 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 13

Steve Sharp Band – Live Music

Sat, June 13 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 19

Rockology – Live Music

Fri, June 19 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 20

Mike Milligan and Steam Shovel – Live Music

Blues

Sat, June 20 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 26

Silver Strings – Live Music

Oldies

Fri, June 26 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

Jun 27

Written Warning – Live Music

Classic Rock

Sat, June 27 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

July 2020

Jul 03

Rodeo Drive – Live Music

80s and 90s

Fri, July 3 @ 8:00 pm

Live music on the Veranda. No cover charge! In case of rain, music will be moved to the Back Door Lounge.

+ Export Events

Keep In Touch

800-868-7625

#starvedrocklodge