Live Music

Home / Events

Every Friday in the Back Door Lounge

There’s no better way to relax on the weekend than with live music at Starved Rock Lodge. Talented, local performers bring a variety of rock and country favorites (mixed with a few original songs) each weekend from 8-11pm with no cover charge. During the summer, music takes place on Friday and Saturday nights on the Veranda. After Labor Day, music moves to Friday nights in the Back Door Lounge.

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

November 2019

Nov 22

Steve Cerqua – Live Music

Live blues music

Fri, November 22 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Nov 29

Brian Neumann – Live Music

Live Rock & Roll

Fri, November 29 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

December 2019

Dec 06

River Road Trio – Live Music

Americana, Country & Alternative

Fri, December 6 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Dec 13

Johnathon Eltrevoog – Live Music

Piano Bar

Fri, December 13 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Dec 20

Chicago Ed – Live Music

Tribute to the 50's & 60's Legends

Fri, December 20 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Dec 27

Sean Walsh – Live Music

Local favorite

Fri, December 27 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

January 2020

Jan 03

Chris Tarpley – Live Music

Peoria's Piano Man!

Fri, January 3 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Jan 10

Jeff Manfredini – Live Music

Fri, January 10 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Jan 17

Chris Nez – Live Music

Fri, January 17 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Jan 24

Cody Calkins – Live Music

Live Country Music!

Fri, January 24 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Jan 31

Jim & Tommy – Live Music

Fri, January 31 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

February 2020

Feb 07

Darrell Data – Live Music

Fri, February 7 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Feb 14

Johnathon Eltrevoog – Live Music

Fri, February 14 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Feb 21

Steve Sharp – Live Music

Fri, February 21 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Feb 28

Amber Kay – Live Music

Fri, February 28 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

March 2020

Mar 06

Chris Tarpley – Live Music

Peoria's Piano Man

Fri, March 6 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Mar 13

Live Music

Fri, March 13 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Mar 20

James Herr – Live Music

Tribute to James Taylor

Fri, March 20 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

Mar 27

Edward David Anderson – Live Music

Fri, March 27 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

April 2020

Apr 03

Stephen Bores – Live Music

Fri, April 3 @ 8:00 pm

Live music in the Back Door Lounge. No cover charge!

+ Export Events

Keep In Touch

800-868-7625

#starvedrocklodge