Historic Trolley Tours
(Sat 3pm Departure)

Saturday April 20th, 2019

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Trolley Schedule »

March:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

April-May:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June-October:
Monday-Friday: 3-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call 815-220-7386 or click the links below. Late arrivals will not be refunded.

Saturday April 20 @ 3pm
Saturday April 27 @ 3pm

Saturday May 4 – No tour
Saturday May 11 @ 3pm
Saturday May 18 @ 3pm
Saturday May 25 @ 3pm

Saturday June 1 @ 3pm
Saturday June 8 @ 3pm – No Tour
Saturday June [email protected] 3pm
Saturday June 22 @ 3pm
Saturday June 29 – No Tour