Historic Trolley Tours
(Mon, Wed & Fri 3pm Departure)

Wednesday June 12th, 2019

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Trolley Schedule »

March:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

April-May:
Saturday: 3-4:30pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

June:
Monday-Friday: 3-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

July – October:
Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 3-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 12-1:30pm, 1:30-3pm & 3-4:30pm

November-December:
Saturday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm
Sunday: 12-1:30pm & 1:30-3pm

Pricing
$12/adult
$10/seniors (60 & over)
$8/children (10 & under)

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge. Learn about the rich history and legends of Starved Rock State Park and Lodge. Travel to the Lock and Dam, through historic downtown Utica and the Starved Rock Visitor Center. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call 815-220-7386.

Please note: We currently do not have our Historic Trolley Tours on Tuesdays and Thursdays in October – we are running our Tuesday & Thursdays on the River cruise: click here for more information

Friday September 13 @ 3pm

Monday September 16 @ 3pm
Wednesday September 18 @ 3pm
Friday September 20 @ 3pm

Monday September 23 @ 3pm
Wednesday September 25 @ 3pm
Thursday September 26 @ 3pm
Friday September 27 @ 3pm

Monday September 30 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 2 @ 3pm
Friday October 4 @ 3pm

Monday October 7 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 9 @ 3pm
Friday October 11 @ 3pm

Monday October 14 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 16 @ 3pm
Friday October 18 @ 3pm

Monday October 21 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 23 @ 3pm
Friday October 25 @ 3pm

Monday October 28 @ 3pm
Wednesday October 30 @ 3pm