Land & Water Cruises

Friday June 14th, 2019

Time: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Trolley Schedule »

Land & Water Cruise
June-September
Monday, Wednesday & Friday
11am – 3pm

Ticket price: $41/person
Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 11am: Tours begin with lunch and trolley/boat ride follow

Tour begins with lunch in the historic dining room at the Lodge, followed by a narrated trolley tour with history and legends of the area. The trolley will then take you to the new river boat, “The Eagle I” where you will see the east end of the Starved Rock State Park area by water. There are restrooms available throughout the tour and minimal walking is involved. Reservations are required. Please call 815-220-7386 to register. *Please note: Late arrivals will not be refunded.

Friday June 21 @ 11am

Monday June 24 @ 11am
Wednesday June 26 @ 11am – Call for more information
Friday June 28 @ 11am – Call for more information

Monday July 1 @ 11am
Wednesday July 3 @ 11am
Friday July 5 @ 11am

Monday July 8  @ 11am
Wednesday July 10 @ 11am
Friday July 12 @ 11am

Monday July 15 @ 11am
Wednesday July 17 @ 11am
Friday July 19 @ 11am

Monday July 22 @ 11am
Wednesday July 24  @ 11am – Call for more information
Friday July 26 @ 11am

Monday July 29 @ 11am
Wednesday July 31  @ 11am – No tour