Music in the Back Door
Lounge (8-11pm)

Friday September 21st, 2018

Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

There’s no better way to relax on a Friday night than with great, live music in the Back Door Lounge. Talented, local performers bring a variety of rock and country favorites (mixed with a few original songs) each week from 8-11 pm with no cover charge. Come early for dinner! Ask about our wide selection of seasonal beers, Starved Rock wines and specialty drinks. Or, warm up with a coffee drink after dinner.

Disclaimer: Material may not be suitable for all ages.

Music moves inside to the Back Door Lounge (Fridays 8-11pm):

Friday, September 14: Crossroads Blues

Friday, September 21: The Neverly Brothers Early 50’s Rock n’ Roll, Rockabilly & British Invasion

Friday, September 28: Rescue Dogs Classic Rock & Acoustic Rock

Friday, October 5: John Boda Acoustic, Rock, Pop, Blues

Friday, October 5 Tap Takeover: Revolution Brewing 5-8pm

Friday, October 12: Tennessee Slim and the Whiskey Hounds Rock

Friday, October 19: Michael Satarino Rock, Flamenco, Classical, Blues

Friday, October 26: Johnathon Eltrevoog

Friday, November 9: Steve Sharp Local Favorite

Saturday, November 10: Steve Sharp Local Favorite

Friday, November 16: Peoria’s Piano Man (Chris Tarpley) Billy Joel / Elton John

Friday, November 23: Carley Baudino Singer & Songwriter

Friday, November 30: Aleks and Frank Duo Today’s Hits & Timeless Classics

Friday, December 7: Dan Blanchette

Friday, December 14: Kevin Kramer Local Favorite

Friday, December 21: Sean Walsh Local Favorite

Friday, December 28: Champaign Freight Classic Country, Rock & Pop