Thursday on the River

Thursday July 25th, 2019

Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Thursday on the River through October
3pm – 4:30pm
$20/person 

Board a trolley outside of the Great Hall of the Lodge at 3pm. The Trolley takes you to Lone Point Shelter to enjoy an hour long boat ride on The Eagle I. Arrive back at the Lodge at 4:30pm. Reservations are recommended. For more information or to book, call 815-220-7386.

Please note: Late arrivals will not be refunded.

Thursday August 1 – Click here to register

Thursday August 8 – Click here to register

Thursday August 15 – Click here to register

Thursday August 22 – Click here to register

Thursday August 29 – Click here to register

Tuesday September 3 – Click here to register

Thursday September 5 – Click here to register

Thursday September 12 – Click here to register

Thursday September 19 – Click here to register

Thursday September 26 – No tour