Music on the Veranda – Friday Nights

Friday May 25th, 2018

Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

What better way to wind down after a long work week than by relaxing on our Veranda with some music, a cocktail or two and a gorgeous view on a beautiful summer night? Music starts at 8pm and lasts until 11, but we suggest getting here early to grab a table and experience the breathtaking sunset from the Veranda! Weather permitting, Veranda Parties kick off Memorial Day Weekend and continue through Labor Day. No cover charge!

Veranda parties start Memorial Day Weekend. Outdoor dining mixed with great music and an amazing view of the scenic Illinois River Valley is a combination you must try this summer! See you there – music kicks off at 8 pm and runs until 11 pm. Free event open to the public.  Tap takeovers take place throughout the summer! The takeovers include sampling beverages and giveaways for guests. 

Music Moves Outside to the Veranda (Weather-permitting):

Friday, May 25: Bagshot Row Funky Blues and Old Rock & Roll

Saturday, May 26: Steve Sharp Band Local Favorite Singer & Songwriter

Friday, June 1: Friday Jackson Rock

Saturday, June 2: Champaign Freight Classic Country, Rock & Pop

Friday, June 8: Double Dave Trio Electic

Saturday, June 9: Mike Milligan and Steam Shovel Original, Soul, Blues
Brickstone Brewery will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, June 15: Dallas Stamberger Country, Rock & Blues

Saturday, June 16: The Meerkat Mobsters Rockabilly, Americana, Roots Rock

Friday, June 22: Cody Calkins Country
Tangled Roots Brewing Co. will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Saturday, June 23: Silverstrings Country & Bluegrass

Friday, June 29: Reverend Hellbilly Americana, Classic Country, Rockabilly
Ole Smoky Moonshine will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Saturday, June 30: Big Dog Mercer Chicago Blues Hall of Fame Inductee

Friday, July 6: Rodeo Drive Classic Rock and Country

Saturday, July 7: The Rockets 60s Rock & Roll

Friday, July 13: Three Day Weekend Classic Rock and Country

Saturday, July 14: River Road Trio Americana, Country, Alternative
Lagunitas Brewing Company will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, July 20: StrangerZ

Saturday, July 21: Steve Sharp Band Jimmy Buffett Night
Tangled Roots Brewing Co. will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, July 27: Elliott Graber Folk, Folk Pop

Saturday, July 28: Big Uproar American and Classic Rock

Friday, August 3: Tommy and the Nitecaps Blues

Saturday, August 4: Trumans Ridge Chicago Style Blues

Friday, August 10: Edward David Anderson Americana

Saturday, August 11: Michael Charles Blues
Lagunitas Brewing Company will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, August 17: She’s a Maybe Pop, Rock, Country, Folk
Brickstone Brewery will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Saturday, August 18: Stringrays 50’s, 60’s, 70’s Classic Rock & Roll

Friday, August 24: Baccanal Classic Rock

Saturday, August 25: Bagshot Row Funky Blues and Old Rock & Roll
Tangled Roots Brewing Co. will be taking over the Veranda from 5-8pm

Friday, September 1: Ray’s Rockets Rock & Roll, Blues, Soul & Country