Visit a Canyon with a Boat Ride 12:30pm Departure

Saturday July 27th, 2019

Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Trolley Schedule »

Visit a Canyon with a Boat Ride
June – September
Saturday & Sunday

Ticket price: $33/person
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am & 12:30pm

Enjoy a trolley ride for a scenic, guided walk to one of our majestic canyons. The walk is less than a mile and will take about 45 minutes. The trolley will then take you to the Eagle I for a 1.5 hour boat ride on the picturesque Illinois River. This tour is not recommended for individuals with limited mobility. Canyon chosen may vary, depending on the weather, river and trail conditions. Reservations are required.

Saturday July 20 @ 12:30pm – Cancelled due to heat
Sunday July 21 @ 12:30pm

Saturday July 27 @ 12:30pm – No Tour
Sunday July 28 @ 12:30pm

Saturday August 3 @ 12:30pm
Sunday August 4 @ 12:30pm

Saturday August 10 @ 12:30pm|
Sunday August 11 @ 12:30pm

Saturday August 17 @ 12:30pm
Sunday August 18 @ 12:30pm

Saturday August 24 @ 12:30pm – Sold out
Sunday August 25 @ 12:30pm

Saturday August 31 @ 12:30pm