Visit a Canyon with a Boat Ride 11am Departure

Saturday June 15th, 2019

Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trolley Schedule »

Visit a Canyon with a Boat Ride
June – September
Saturday & Sunday

Ticket price: $33/person
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am & 12:30pm

Enjoy a trolley ride for a scenic, guided walk to one of our majestic canyons. The walk is less than a mile and will take about 45 minutes. The trolley will then take you to the Eagle I for a 1.5 hour boat ride on the picturesque Illinois River. This tour is not recommended for individuals with limited mobility. Canyon chosen may vary, depending on the weather, river and trail conditions.  Reservations are required. Please call (815) 220-7386 to register.

Saturday June 15 @ 11am
Sunday June 16 @ 11am

Saturday June 22 @ 11am
Sunday June 23 @ 11am

Saturday June 29 @ 11am
Sunday June 30 @ 11am

Saturday July 6 @ 11am
Sunday July 7 @ 11am

Saturday July 13 @ 11am – Call for more information
Sunday July 14 @ 11am

Saturday July 20 @ 11am
Sunday July 21 @ 11am

Saturday July 27 @ 11am
Sunday July 28 @ 11am