Visit a Canyon with a Boat Ride 11am Departure

Saturday July 13th, 2019

Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Trolley Schedule »

Visit a Canyon with a Boat Ride
June – September
Saturday & Sunday

Ticket price: $33/person
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am & 12:30pm

Enjoy a trolley ride for a scenic, guided walk to one of our majestic canyons. The walk is less than a mile and will take about 45 minutes. The trolley will then take you to the Eagle I for a 1.5 hour boat ride on the picturesque Illinois River. This tour is not recommended for individuals with limited mobility. Canyon chosen may vary, depending on the weather, river and trail conditions.  Reservations are required. Please call (815) 220-7386 to register.

Saturday July 20 @ 11am – Cancelled due to heat
Sunday July 21 @ 11am

Saturday July 27 @ 11am
Sunday July 28 @ 11am

Saturday August 3 @ 11am

Sunday August 4 @ 11am

Saturday August 10 @ 11am

Sunday August 11 @ 11am

Saturday August 17 @ 11am

Sunday August 18 @ 11am

Saturday August 24 @ 11am

Sunday August 25 @ 11am

Saturday August 31 @ 11am