Weekday Happenings

Here’s a look at weekday events this month at Starved Rock Lodge! Click the links to learn more or sign up for our events.

January 

Monday, January 8:
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)

Tuesday, January 9:

Wednesday, January 10:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour
5pm: Flight Night

Thursday, January 11:
9am:
Walkers Club

Friday, January 12:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, January 15:
9am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Guided Winter Hike
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, January 16:
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, January 17:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, January 18:
9am:
Walkers Club
8pm: Game Night (Bar)

Friday, January 19:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, January 22:
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, January 23:
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, January 24:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, January 25:
9am:
Walkers Club
8pm: Game Night (Bar)

Friday, January 26:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, January 29:
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, January 30:
5pm: Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, January 31:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

February

Thursday, February 1:
9am:
Walkers Club
8pm: Game Night (Bar)

Friday, February 2:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, February 5:
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
11:30am: Dueling Pianos Tribute Matinee
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, February 6:
11:30am:
Dueling Pianos Tribute Matinee
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, February 7:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour
5pm: Flight Night

Thursday, February 8:
9am:
Walkers Club
8pm: Game Night (Bar)

Friday, February 9:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, February 12:
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, February 13:
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, February 14:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, February 15:
9am:
Walkers Club
7pm: Rock Star 2018

Friday, February 16:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, February 19:
9am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Guided Winter Hike
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, February 20:
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, February 21:
11am:
Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, February 22:
9am:
Walkers Club
7pm: Rock Star 2018

Friday, February 23:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, February 26:
9am: Sewing Retreat
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, February 27:
9am:
Sewing Retreat
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, February 28:
9am:
Sewing Retreat
11am: Eagle Trolley Tour
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

March

Thursday, March 1:
9am:
Walkers Club
7pm: Rock Star 2018

Friday, March 2:
Owl Prowl Weekend
6pm:
Whiskey Dinner
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, March 5:
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
11:30am: Dean Martin Tribute
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, March 6:
11:30am: Dean Martin Tribute
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, March 7:
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, March 8:
9am:
Walkers Club
7pm: Rock Star 2018

Friday, March 9:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, March 12:
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
11:30am: Simply Patsy Cline Tribute
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, March 13:
11:30am: Simply Patsy Cline Tribute
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, March 14:
4:30pm:
First Course Tour
5pm: Flight Night

Thursday, March 15:
9am:
Walkers Club
6pm: Euchre Tournament

Friday, March 16:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, March 19:
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
11:30am: The Tenors Tribute
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, March 20:
11:30am: The Tenors Tribute
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, March 21:
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, March 22:
9am:
Walkers Club
6pm: Euchre Tournament

Friday, March 23:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge


Monday, March 26:
11am: Craft Burger & Beer Special (available all day)
4:30pm: Wine/Beer Tasting (Great Hall)

Tuesday, March 27:
5pm:
Two for Tuesday Dinner Menu
8pm:
Trivia Night (Bar)

Wednesday, March 28:
4:30pm:
First Course Tour

Thursday, March 29:
9am:
Walkers Club
6pm: Euchre Tournament

Friday, March 30:
8pm:
Music in the Back Door Lounge